Wellcome Message Wellcome Message

Welcome Message

18th February 2021, Time:  16:00 IRST 12:30 GMT

Aims and Scopes Aims and Scopes

 

·         Meet and collaborate with the world's great scientists in Biothermodynamics

·         Determine a 10-year Global strategy for the advancement of Biothermodynamics

·         Defining important and big questions in this field and engaging PhD students, postdocs with these important questions

·         Forming a scientific cooperation network

 

Preliminary Program Preliminary Program

 

   Topics Presenter Time

Welcome Ceremony 

Prof. A.A Moosavi-Movahedi

10 minutes 

Key note speaker

Biophysics of Intrinsic Disorder Proteins

30 minutes 

Round Table

 

90 minutes 

 

 

 

  Faizan Ahmad
  Professor

  Office Address: 
Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Basic Sciences, Jamia Millia Islamia, 
New Delhi, India
  E-mail: fahmad@jmi.ac.in

 

 
leonardo Boechi
Professor
Address: Intendente G¨uiraldes 2160,Ciudad Universitaria Pabell´on II, 2do Piso Ciudad Aut´onoma de Buenos Aires, C1428EGA, Argentina
E-mail: lboechi@ic.fcen.uba.ar 
 
 

 

 
    Adeleh Divsalar
    Associate Professor
    Address: Department of Cell & Molocular Biology Faculty of Biological Sciences, Kharazmi University, Karaj, Iran
    Email: divsalar@khu.ac.ir

 

 

 
    Zahra Emam jomeh
    Professor
    Address: Faculty of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, University of Tehran, Karaj, Iran
    E-mail: emamj@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Mehran Habibi Rezaei
Professor
Address: School of Biology, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran 
E-mail: mhabibi@ut.ac.ir 

 

           
    Rizwan Hasan Khan
    Professor   
    Address: Int. Biotechnology Unit, AMU, Aligarh, India
    E-mail: rhkhan.cb@amu.ac.in

 

 

            
Khayala Mammadova
Assistant Professor
Address: Azerbaijan Medical University, Biochemistry Department, Baku 1000, Azerbaijan
E-mail: xmemmedova1@amu.edu.az
 

 

Ali Maghari
Professor
Address: School of Chemistry, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
E-mail: maghari@ut.ac.ir

 

           Ali Akbar Moosavi-Movahedi
           Professor
           Address: Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of Tehran, Iran
           E-mail: moosavi@ut.ac.ir
          

 

Ali Akbar Saboury
Professor
Address: Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of Tehran, Iran
E-mail: saboury@ut.ac.ir 

 

 

 Vladimir A. Sirotkin
 Professor

 Address: 
Kazan Federal University, A.M. Butlerov Institute of Chemistry, Kazan, Russia
 E-mail:
 vsir@mail.ru

 

 

Vladimir Uversky
Professor
Address: Department of Molecular Medicine, The University of South Florida, Tampa, FL, USA
E-mail: vuversky@usf.edu
 
 

 

Reza Yuosefi
Professor
Address:  University of Shiraz, Iran
E-mail: ryousefi@shirazu.ac.ir

 

Mojtaba Amani
Professor
Executive director of the summit
Address: Departments of Clinical Biochemistry and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Ardabil university of Medical Sciences (ArUMS), Ardabil, Iran
E-mail: mojtaba.amani@arums.ac.ir