Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Return to Full Page

Collaboration-UN

Collaboration-UN


Collaboration

UNESCO/UNITWIN network enjoys the expertise of many world known scholar and universities that have already registered with the Network listed below. However, the collaboration and cooperation with the Network have gone beyond and dedicated scholars from different parts of the world have also agreed to assist the Network ambitions with all their means. 
 

Member of academic

Expertise

Name of Institution

address

 

Prof. Sineric Ayrapetyan

 

Biophysics

Life Science International Postgraduate Education Center, Yerevan, Armenia

info@biophys.am

Prof. Andrey Rubin

Biophysics

Lomonosov Moscow State University

rubin@5.biophys.bio.msu.ru

Prof.

Yaroslav M. Shuba

Physiology

Bogomoletz Institute of Physiology, Ukraine

yshuba@biph.kiev.ua

 

Prof. Krishtal O.A.

Physiology

UNESCO Chair, Institute for Problem of Cryobiology and Cryomedicine of NAS of Ukraine

krishtal@biph.kiev.ua

Dr D. Nadareishvili

Radiobiology and Radioprotection

International Beritashvili Center of Experimental Biomedicine, Georgia

d.nadareishvili@biomedicine.org.ge

 

Prof. A.A. Moosavi Movahedi

Biophysical Chemistry

UNESCO Chair on Interdisciplinary Research in Diabetes (UCIRD), Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of Tehran, Iran

moosavi@ut.ac.ir

http://ucird.ut.ac.ir/

https://ibb.ut.ac.ir/en/~moosavi

Prof. Hamid Mobasheri

Biophysics (Molecular, Cellular), Bioelectromagnetics, Biomaterials

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of Tehran, Iran

h.mobasheri@ut.ac.ir

h.mobasheri@ibb.ut.ac.ir

https://ibb.ut.ac.ir/en/~mobasheri

Prof. Majid Ghayour Mobarhan

 

Nutrishenist

UNESCO Chair in Nutrition, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

 

GhayourM@mums.ac.ir

 

Dr. Parisa Fathi Rezaei

 

 

Biochemistry

Maragheh University, Department: Cell and Molecular Biology

Maragheh, Iran

 

https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Fathirezaei

parisafathirezaei@gmail.com

Prof. Kusal Das

Medical Physiology

BLDE (Deemed to be University) Medical College Hospital and Research Center, India

vc@bldedu.ac.in

Dr Samsolzoha Abolmaali

Biotechnology

 

Department of Biology, Semnan University, Semnan, Iran

 

s_abolmaali@semnan.ac.ir

abolmaali.sh@gmail.com

https://sabolmaali.profile.semnan.ac.ir/#about_me

Dr Golestanian-nasab

Zoology

https://mgolestaninasab.profile.semnan.ac.ir

mgolestaninasab@semnan.ac.ir

mgolestaninasab@gmail.com

Dr Mehdi Sadeghi

Biophysics

mehdisadeghi@semnan.ac.ir

mehdisadeghi@yahoo.com

https://mehdisadeghi.profile.semnan.ac.ir

Prof. Gustavo Zubieta Calleja

 

Physician

High Altitude Pulmonary and Pathology Institute (IHAPPI-IPPA), Lapaz, Bolivia

 

zubieta@altitudeclinic.com

Dr Suleyman Dasdag

Biophysics

Istanbul Medeniyet University, Istanbul, Turkey

sdasdag@gmail.com

Dr Iqbal Alam

Physiology

Jamia Hamdard University, India

iqbalasc@yahoo.com

Prof. Rob Ewing

Proteomics and Systems Biology

Southampton University, Southampton, UK

rob.ewing@soton.ac.uk

https://www.southampton.ac.uk/biosci/about/staff/rme1a11.page

 

Carpenter, David O

Environmental Health

Institute for Health and Environment, University of Alberta, USA

dcarpenter@albany.edu

https://www.albany.edu/sph/faculty/david-o-carpenter

Dr. M.İhsan Karaman

UROLOGY

 

mikaraman@hotmail.com

http://www.medistate.com.tr/en/home

 

 

National Polytechnique University of Armenia, Armenia

 

 

 

Unions of Advanced technology Enterprises, Armenia, Armenia