Webinars

 

 as international up-to-date training sources for

Postgraduate Seminars in Biophysics

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics (IBB)

University of Tehran, Iran

(PSB@ibb.ut.ac.ir)

Organizer: Dr H. Mobasheri (h.mobasheri@ibb.ut.ac.ir)

 

 

   

Title

 Date

Registration Link

Organizer/Lecturer

World Biophysics Week

March 5-8, 2017

 

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of Tehran

Laboratory Animal Sciences

Virtual Event

February 4–5, 2015

http://labroots.us7.list-manage.com/track/click?u=6f39393ef38fb324428ff8c2c&id=

881596500c&e=3a3e09bef4

Bioscience,

Labroots

 

 

 

 

2D DIGE Western Blot for HCP Detection and Coverage Determination: Advantages of Fluorescence Over Colorimetric Detection

January 28, 2015 Time: 8:00 AM PST 11:00 AM EST 5:00 PM CET Duration: 15 minutes

https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/s/registrations/new?cid=qtpgo5n22o9q

 

BioProcess International

How Stem Cells Speak with Immune Cells

Monday, January 26, 2015 8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4pm GMT

https://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=2905&seid=541&code=emailreg

 

Beckman Colter, life Sciences

 

Stefano Pluchino, MD, PhD

University Lecturer, Brain Repair, Honorary Consultant in Neurology, University of Cambridge, UK

Optimizing Settings on Your Micropipette Puller and Maximizing the Versatility of your Dual-manipulator Set-up

Monday, February 9, 2015
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (PST)

http://sutter.eventbrite.com/

Sutter Instrument

2D DIGE Western Blot for HCP Detection and Coverage Determination: Advantages of Fluorescence Over Colorimetric Detection

Jan 28, 2015 11:00 AM EST Duration:15 minutes

https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/s/registrations/new?cid=qqivsk5qrmpl

BioProcess International

Optimizing Workflows in Flow Cytometry

January 9, 2015 2:30pm CET, 5:30am PT, 8:30am ET

http://labroots.us7.list-manage.com/track/click?u=6f39393ef38fb324428ff8c2c&id=

18cd8a3630&e=3a3e09bef4

Beckman Coulter Lifescience

Large Volume Sterile Fluid Transfer Made Simple with the Kleenpak™ II Sterile Connector

 December 17, 2014

https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1049199&sti=m

 

VertMarkets, Inc. | 101 Gibraltar Road, Suite 100 | Horsham, PA 19044

Reconstitution of nanomachines in biological membranes

December 16 07:00 GMT / 08:00 CET / 15:00 Beijing Time / 18:00 Sydney Summer Time

http://info.biolinscientific.com/x/c/?XctRCoMwDIDhq_wEjS26wiDsGHuebc

RAaoeN6E6foY97.fn_

hMEKhhhsxT4GP5jgfYg246z6aQ_

Akavw0hLTojxxcjuNdLhUC5S96zsv

UL5Xg0zTexN1uT4bK22r4P9tGV_nvfkfA86

Biolin Scientific

Single-cell analysis

Detection of RNAs with flow cytometry

December 16, 2014 8 a.m. PST 10 a.m. CST 11 a.m. EST

http://labroots.us7.list-manage1.com/track/click?u=6f39393ef38fb324428ff8c2c&id=

a005fb20ef&e=3a3e09bef4

affymetrix

eBiosciece

Preparing Your Clinical Laboratory for High Throughput Buccal Swab DNA Purification

 December 11, 2014
07:00am PDT, 10:00am EDT

https://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=2905&seid=461&code=emailreg

 

LabRoots, Inc · 18340 Yorba Linda Boulevard · Yorba Linda, CA 92886 · USA

Nanomanufacturing Formulations: Extending Solubility for Rx Delivery

December 11, 2014 Time: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

http://www.onemillionsolutionsinhealth.org/

images/register-here-banner.jpg

One million solutions in health

Center for high-rate nanomanufacturing

Next-Generation Sequencing Technology Overview, Application, and Data Analysis

 December 10, 2014

Time: 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. EST; 2:30 p.m. GMT; 3:30 p. m. CET

http://click.icptrack.com/icp/relay.php?r=26770383&msgid=154550&act=U4G0&c

=1266430&destination=https%3A%2F%2Fattendee.gotowebinar.com%2Fregister%2F100000000064928279

QIAGEN

Statin Myopathy: When might it be autoimmune?

 December 9, 2014
7 AM Pacific,
10 AM Eastern

http://labroots.us7.list-manage.com/track/click?u=6f39393ef38fb324428ff8c2c&id=

c1cd74da61&e=3a3e09bef4

Inova Diagnostics

Lisa Christopher-Stine, MD - Director of the Johns Hopkins Myositis Center

Correlation of Brain Biomarker Measurements in Plasma and CSF using a Novel Single-Molecule Immunoassay Technology to Study Neurodegenerative Disease

December 9 at 11am EST

http://wec.chi-lifescience.com/t/21350202/

1319477048/5448318/1011/

Cambridge Healthtech Institute

Advances in Celiac Diagnosis

Leveraging new technologies in gluten related disorders: Benefits before and after diagnosis

December 3, 2014
9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern

https://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=2905&seid=392&code=emailreg

 

Inova Diagnostics,

 LabRoots, Inc · 18340 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Yorba Linda, CA · Yorba Linda, CA 92886 · USA
 

Cancer: Research, Discovery and Therapeutics

OCTOBER 29 - 30, 2014

 

http://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=2898&seid=193

BioConference Live

Comprehensive Anti-doping Detection using the Q Exactive Orbitrap MS for Equine Urine Analysis

 October 16, 2014 – 15:00 UTC

https://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=2905&seid=220&code=emailreg

َ

Thermo Scientific

Preventing Contamination in Cell Culture

October 9th, 2014

http://labroots.us7.list-manage2.com/track/click?u=6f39393ef38fb324428ff8c2c&id =38ffdf8187&e=3a3e09bef4

eppendorf

Next-Generation Sequencing Technology Overview, Application, and Data Analysis

 October 9, 2014

http://click.icptrack.com/icp/relay.php?r=26770383&msgid=147101&act=U4G0&c

=1266430&destination=https%3A%2F%2Fwww2.gotomeeting.com%2Fregister%2F140764538

Qiagene

Comprehensive characterization of mAbs in a single analysis

October 7th, 2014

https://engage.vevent.com/index.jsp?eid=2905&seid=283&code=emailreg

 

Labroots

How Inflammation Drives Aging: Exploring the Mechanisms

Sept 29, 2014

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/

1541030780199942667;jsessionid=abcgYWnXQr-GF_YihjwOu

 Qiagene

Cancer Biomarkers in Basic and Translational Research

May 27, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 pm EDT

http://www.healthtech.com/Bioscale/Cancer-Biomarkers-in-Basic-and-Translational-Research/

Cambridge Healthtech Institute